PSYCHE

Publié le par elisabelleauboisdormant.over-blog.com

MULTICOLORE4.jpg

 

 

 

MULTICOLORE-5.jpg

 

 

I'm looking

 

Looking for you in my flashlight, I'm searching

 

From in the high or down the ocean

 

And I face myself in reason

 

Gain the wolf

 

Gain the wolf

 

Conjure me as a child

 

Slipping down a webside

 

Stretch up I cannot reach him

 

Jumping up they drag him from the water

 

I watch them march him into life

 

I watch them take him from the pale

 

Into the sky for your eagle eye

 

The sun seeds a sickle and a scythe

 

Ridicule they won't allow

 

Quench abuse and let love flower

 

Rip the cage out of your chest

 

Let the chaos rule the rest

 

Show without showing

 

What you know without knowing

 

Twigs snap eye / I catch no canoe only you and me

 

Alone on the ol' teal sea

 

Dissolving who we are

 

Call out for yesterdays destiny come 

 

We're on a foreign shore

 

It was your mark of falling

 

I was the car still running

 

And when you call i'll be your shield for life

 

And if you feel it you will fly

 

The sun should have been with me

 

When I was set to fall in

 

As I was set to fall in

 

 

MULTICOLORE-3.jpg

 

 

 

 

MULTICOLORE2.jpg

Publié dans images

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article